Kontakt - Pistorius-Fenster

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Kontakt

.
Geschäftsleitung:
.
.
.
Andreas Pistorius
Metallbaumeister

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02993/9640-0
E-Mail: info@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Carsten Pistorius
Metallbaumeister
Schweißfachmann
Tel.: 02993/9640-0
E-Mail: info@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Jürgen Bunse


Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02993/9640-0
E-Mail: info@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Sebastian Bunse
Verkäufer Außendienst
Tel.: 02993/9640-16
E-Mail: sebastian.bunse@pistorius-fenster.de
.
Büro:
.
.
.
Lars Steinbock
Verkäufer
Außendienst
Tel.: 02993/9640-20
E-Mail: lars.steinbock@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Karl-Ernst Büddefeld
Verkäufer
Technik und Kalkulation
Tel.: 02993/9640-12
E-Mail: karl-ernst@pistorius-fenster.de

.
.
Armin Bangert
Auftragsbearbeitung / Montageeinteilung
Tel.: 02993/9640-14
E-Mail: armin.bangert@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Sarah Schirmer
Auftragsbearbeitung / Sekretariat
Tel.: 02993/9640-11
E-Mail: sarah.schirmer@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Alin Bornemann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02993/9640-19
E-Mail: alin.bornemann@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.
Regine Kornemann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02993/9640-13
E-Mail: regine.kornemann@pistorius-fenster.de
.
.

Pistorius Türen- und Fensterbau GmbH
.
Marsberger Str. 33   ·   34519 Diemelsee - Vasbeck
.
Telefon: 02993/9640-0   ·   Fax: 02993/1338   ·   E-Mail: info@pistorius-fenster.de
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt